Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands faculty, staff, and department information.
Sign In to view student contact information

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Schmidhauser, Tom Lecturer AY-BIOL-5 Tom.Schmidhauser@csuci.edu Faculty
Scholl, Christopher W Lecturer AY-POLS-4 christopher.scholl@csuci.edu Faculty
Schulze, Thomas Joachim Lecturer AY - Chemistry thomas.schulze@csuci.edu Faculty
Scrivnor, Kevin Teruo Lecturer AY-COMP-2 kevin.scrivnor988@csuci.edu Faculty
Seay, Michael B Lecturer AY - Business michael.seay@csuci.edu Faculty
Sevier, Brian Russell Dean for the School of Education brian.sevier@csuci.edu Faculty
Sharma, Puneet Lecturer AY - Comp - 3 Puneet.Sharma@csuci.edu Faculty
Sherman, Cynthia L Assistant Professor - Management cynthia.sherman@csuci.edu Faculty
Sherman, Jacqueline B Lecturer AY jacqueline.sherman@csuci.edu Faculty
Short, James Lecturer AY - Education james.short@csuci.edu Faculty
Sigler, Susan S Lecturer AY - Education susan.sigler@csuci.edu Faculty
Silva Elipe, Maria Victoria Lecturer AY - Chemistry maria.silvaelipe@csuci.edu Faculty
Sittinger, Brian D Lecturer AY - Math - 4 brian.sittinger@csuci.edu Faculty
Skinner, Andrea Academic Programs and Planning Analyst andrea.skinner@csuci.edu Faculty
Sladek, Dave A Lecturer AY - LANG - 2 dave.sladek@csuci.edu Faculty
Smit, Hannah Asistio Coordinator of Targeted Graduation Initiatives, Academic Advisor hannah.smit@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Christina M Program Chair & Associate Professor - Communication christina.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Smitheram, Robert Hale Lecturer AY - LANG - 3 robert.smitheram@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Peter peter.smith@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Smith, Sandy Lecturer AY - Education sandy.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Weldon Zane Assistant Professor - Psychology weldon.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Soderlund, Christina Lynn Lecturer AY - Math christina.soderlund@csuci.edu Faculty
Soenke, Melissa Irene Associate Professor - Psychology melissa.soenke@csuci.edu Faculty
Soltys, Michael Prgrm. Chair & Professor- Computer Science michael.soltys@csuci.edu Faculty
Soper, Rachel Starflower Assist Professor - Sociology rachel.soper@csuci.edu Faculty
Soule, Suzanne R Lecturer AY - University Course suzanne.soule@csuci.edu Faculty
Sowers, Elizabeth A Associate Professor - Sociology elizabeth.sowers@csuci.edu Faculty
Spies, Brenton T Lecturer AY - ESRM - 2 brenton.spies@csuci.edu Faculty
Spitler-Lawson, Emily Paige Lecturer AY - English emily.spitler-lawson@csuci.edu Faculty
Standish, Julie D Lecturer AY - Biology julie.standish@csuci.edu Faculty
Steele, Clare Assistant Professor - ESRM clare.steele@csuci.edu Faculty
Stetson, Patricia Leigh Extended University Faculty patricia.stetson184@csuci.edu Faculty
Stone, Jeffrey D Lecturer AY - Business jeffrey.stone@csuci.edu Faculty
Stone-Miller, Melissa Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies melissa.stone-miller@csuci.edu Faculty
Stratton, Stephen Stephen.Stratton@csuci.edu Faculty
Swan-Wood, Tabitha L Lecturer AY - Physics tabitha.swanwood@csuci.edu Faculty
Swenor, June Ann Lecturer AY - Education june.swenor@csuci.edu Faculty
Swig, Bryan A Lecturer AY - Biology bryan.swig@csuci.edu Faculty
Taber, Patricia Kay Lecturer AY-SOC-3 patricia.taber@csuci.edu Faculty
Taha-Resnick, Adria Samar Lecturer AY - Education adria.taha-resnick@csuci.edu Faculty
Talarico, Nicole Lecturer AY - Psychology nicole.talarico@csuci.edu Faculty
Tapia, Hugo Bernardo Assistant Professor, Biology hugo.tapia@csuci.edu Faculty
Tawil, Bill bill.tawil@csuci.edu Faculty
Tejada, Hillary Erf Lecturer AY - Chemistry - 2 hillary.tejada@csuci.edu Faculty
Tejada, Ramon Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies Ramon.Tejada@csuci.edu Faculty
Teranishi Martinez, Christy Professor - Psychology christy.teranishi-martinez@csuci.edu Faculty
Thayer, Barbara Susanne Lecturer AY - Psychology barbara.thayer@csuci.edu Faculty
Thompson, Mona Lecturer AY - Education Mona.Thompson@csuci.edu Faculty
Thoms, Brian P Associate Professor of Computer Science brian.thoms@csuci.edu Faculty
Thorpe-Cartee, Barbara Barbara.Thorpe@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty