Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

494 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Popenhagen, Ludvika Professor - Performing Arts and Global Languages & Cultures ludvika.popenhagen@csuci.edu Faculty
Popenhagen, Ron ron.popenhagen@csuci.edu Faculty
Powelson, Michael Lecturer AY - History michael.powelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Pribisko, Melanie Instructional Faculty AY melanie.pribisko@csuci.edu Faculty
Prior, Michael michael.prior@csuci.edu Faculty
Profant, Lorna P Lecturer AY - Biology lorna.profant@csuci.edu Faculty
Pugia, Ross D Lecturer AY - POLS - 3 ross.pugia@csuci.edu Faculty
Quaife, Kathleen Lecturer AY - Art - 4 kathleen.quaife@csuci.edu Faculty
Quintero, Amanda Michelle Associate Vice Provost for Student Success & Community Engagement Amanda.Quintero@csuci.edu Faculty
Quintero, Elizabeth elizabeth.quintero@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Rafter, Mark S Extended University Faculty mark.rafter@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Rajmaira, Sheen Lecturer AY - POLS - 3 sheen.rajmaira@csuci.edu Faculty
Rasnow, Brian K Lecturer AY - Physics - 4 brian.rasnow@csuci.edu Faculty
Ray-Goodman, Diana Lecturer AY - Performing Arts diana.ray-goodman@csuci.edu Faculty
Reder, Claudia Lecturer AY Claudia.Reder@csuci.edu Faculty
Reid, Nathanael J Lecturer AY - Math nathanael.reid@csuci.edu Faculty
Reilly, Jack Jack.Reilly@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Reineman, Dan Instr Fac AY dan.reineman@csuci.edu Faculty
Reinman, Michael P Lecturer AY - Art - 2 mick.reinman@csuci.edu Faculty
Reynoso, Jacqueline Cecilia Instr Fac AY jacqueline.reynoso@csuci.edu Faculty
Reznicek, Catharine L Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies catharine.reznicek@csuci.edu Faculty
Rivas, Annamarie annamarie.rivas173@csuci.edu Faculty
Rivas, Monica R Associate Director of Academic Advising monica.rivas@csuci.edu Faculty
Robbins, Ty Colin Lecturer AY-ECON-3 ty.robbins@csuci.edu Faculty
Roberson, Malia Jade Lecturer AY - Performing Arts malia.roberson@csuci.edu Faculty
Robles, Ariana Aguilar Coordinator of New Student Orientation ariana.robles@csuci.edu Faculty
Rockenstein, Mari Lecturer AY - Business mari.rockenstein@csuci.edu Faculty
Rodriguez, Donald Donald.Rodriguez@csuci.edu Faculty
Rodriguez, Kristina CAPS Psychologist kristina.rodriguez@csuci.edu Faculty
Rodriguez, Rhonda Fox Lecturer AY - Business rhonda.rodriguez@csuci.edu Faculty
Rogozhin, Dmitry Teaching Associate dmitry.rogozhin882@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Roos, Christopher Loren Lecturer AY - Business christopher.roos@csuci.edu Faculty
Rothrock, Elizabeth J Lecturer AY - Performing Arts elizabeth.rothrock@csuci.edu Faculty
Roushan, Mojgan Lecturer AY - Chemistry mojgan.roushan@csuci.edu Faculty
Roybal, Roger A Lecturer AY - Math - 4 roger.roybal@csuci.edu Faculty
Rummel, Tim Lecturer AY - Education conrad.rummel2@csuci.edu Faculty
Rush, Richard Richard.Rush@csuci.edu Faculty
Sackerson, Charles Lecturer AY - BIOL - 5 charles.sackerson@csuci.edu Faculty
Sacks, Holly Extended University Faculty holly.sacks922@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Salazar, Christina Gammel Public Services christina.salazar@csuci.edu Faculty
Salin, Shaina Lynn Lecturer AY - Communication shaina.salin998@csuci.edu Faculty
Sanchez, Luis Alberto Associate Professor of Sociology luis.sanchez@csuci.edu Faculty
Santiago, Mamerta Magdalena Lecturer AY - Math mamerta.santiago@csuci.edu Faculty
Sarig, Ronit Lecturer AY - English ronit.sarig@csuci.edu Faculty
Saunders, Emily Sue Lecturer AY - Communication sue.saunders@csuci.edu Faculty
Schmidhauser, Tom Lecturer AY-BIOL-5 Tom.Schmidhauser@csuci.edu Faculty
Scholl, Christopher W Lecturer AY - POLS - 3 christopher.scholl@csuci.edu Faculty
Schulze, Thomas Joachim Lecturer AY - Chemistry thomas.schulze@csuci.edu Faculty
Scrivnor, Kevin Teruo Lecturer AY-COMP-2 kevin.scrivnor988@csuci.edu Faculty
Seay, Michael B Lecturer AY - Business michael.seay@csuci.edu Faculty