Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands faculty, staff, and department information.
Sign In to view student contact information

494 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Mora Donato, Eduardo Lecturer AY - Math eduardo.mora-donato@csuci.edu Faculty
Moreno Campos, Raul Ernesto Lecturer AY - University Course raul.morenocampos@csuci.edu Faculty
Morgan-Durisseau, Shante Lecturer AY - Communication shante.morgan-durisseau@csuci.edu Faculty
Morris, J. Andrew Professor - Business john-andrew.morris@csuci.edu Faculty
Morrison, James M Lecturer AY - Psychology james.morrison@csuci.edu Faculty
Mozingo, Nancy M Professor - Biology Nancy.Mozingo@csuci.edu Faculty
Munroe, William H Lecturer AY - Chemistry william.munroe@csuci.edu Faculty
Muraoka, Dennis Dennis.Muraoka@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Murphy, Paul Associate Professor - Performing Arts paul.murphy@csuci.edu Faculty
Naidoo, Kara Assistant Professor - Education kara.naidoo@csuci.edu Faculty
Nam, Sunghee Oswald Lecturer AY - Sociology sunghee.nam@csuci.edu Faculty
Nasr, Jessica David Lecturer AY - Math-2 jessica.nasr@csuci.edu Faculty
Natalizio, Mike Lecturer AY - Education michael.natalizio@csuci.edu Faculty
Nelson, David A Lecturer AY - Physics - 4 david.nelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Neuman, Dawn dawn.neuman@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Nevins, Colleen M Associate Professor - Nursing Colleen.Nevins@csuci.edu Faculty
Newman, Julia F Lecturer AY - Education julia.newman@csuci.edu Faculty
Newton, Cori cori.newton@csuci.edu Faculty
Ng, Benny Lecturer AY - Chemistry benny.ng@csuci.edu Faculty
Nguyen, Jarmila Lecturer AY - Math-2 jarmila.nguyen@csuci.edu Faculty
Niemi, Charlene Anne Assistant Professor Charlene.Niemi@csuci.edu Faculty
Nolde, Lance Instr Fac AY lance.nolde741@csuci.edu Faculty
Norris, Steven M Lecturer AY - Biology steven.norris@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Connor, Lindsey T. Associate Professor of Sociology lindsey.oconnor@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Connor, Scott scott.oconnor@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Hirok, Linda Susan Lecturer AY - ESRM - 4 linda.ohirok@csuci.edu Faculty
Oliva Olson, Carola carola.olivaolson@csuci.edu Faculty
Olsthoorn, Rachel JohannaHendrica Lecturer AY - Anthropology - 2 rachel.olsthoorn@csuci.edu Faculty
Onzol, Christopher Peter Lecturer AY-COMP-2 christopher.onzol@csuci.edu Faculty
Opffer, Elenie Elizabeth Lecturer AY - Communication elenie.opffer@csuci.edu Faculty
Ornelas-Higdon, Julia Yvette Assistant Professor - History julia.ornelas-higdon@csuci.edu Faculty
Osborn, Monica K Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies monica.osborn@csuci.edu Faculty
Osiris, Charles Emmanuel Assoc VP Student Affairs - Retention, Outreach & Inclusive Student Svcs charles.osiris@csuci.edu Faculty
Paasch, Carol Ann Lecturer AY - Education carol.paasch428@csuci.edu Faculty
Pacheco, Pilar Director, Center for Community Engagement Pilar.Pacheco@csuci.edu Faculty
Paiva, Claudio AC Professor - Economics claudio.paiva@csuci.edu Faculty
Pan, Jean jean.pan@csuci.edu Faculty
Parkhurst, Micheal Scott Lecturer AY - Business micheal.parkhurst@csuci.edu Faculty
Park, MiRi Lecturer AY - Performing Arts miri.park@csuci.edu Faculty
Park, Nancy Srebro Lecturer AY - English nancy.park@csuci.edu Faculty
Parks, Ashley Victoria Lecturer AY-HLTH-3 ashley.parks@csuci.edu Faculty
Parmar, Nitika S Professor - Biology nitika.parmar@csuci.edu Faculty
Parsons, David Lee Lecturer AY - Communication david.parsons@csuci.edu Faculty
Patsch, Kiki Assistant Professor - ESRM kiersten.patsch@csuci.edu Faculty
Pehlivan, Ekin Associate Professor of Marketing ekin.pehlivan@csuci.edu Faculty
Pement, Nancy Jean Marie Lecturer AY - Education nancy-jean.pement@csuci.edu Faculty
Perchuk, Alison Locke Instr Fac AY alison.perchuk@csuci.edu Faculty
Pereira, Monica A Collections Coordinator monica.pereira@csuci.edu Faculty
Perez, Rafael Lecturer AY - Education rafael.perez@csuci.edu Faculty
Perry, Jennifer E Interim Assoc VP, Academic Programs & Planning jennifer.perry@csuci.edu Faculty