Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

497 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Morrison, James M Lecturer AY - Psychology james.morrison@csuci.edu Faculty
Moss, Kari L Assistant Director of EOP kari.moss@csuci.edu Faculty
Mozingo, Nancy M Program Chair & Professor of Biology Nancy.Mozingo@csuci.edu Faculty
Munroe, William H Lecturer AY - Chemistry william.munroe@csuci.edu Faculty
Muraoka, Dennis Dennis.Muraoka@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Murphy, Paul Associate Professor - Performing Arts paul.murphy@csuci.edu Faculty
Naidoo, Kara Assistant Professor - Education kara.naidoo@csuci.edu Faculty
Nam, Sunghee Oswald Lecturer AY - Sociology sunghee.nam@csuci.edu Faculty
Nasr, Jessica David Lecturer AY - Math jessica.nasr@csuci.edu Faculty
Natalizio, Mike Lecturer AY - Education michael.natalizio@csuci.edu Faculty
Nelson, David A Lecturer AY - Physics david.nelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Neufeldt, Carla Jane Lecturer AY - Education carla.neufeldt-abatie@csuci.edu Faculty
Neuman, Dawn dawn.neuman@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Nevins, Colleen M Assistant Professor Colleen.Nevins@csuci.edu Faculty
Newman, Julia F Lecturer AY - Education julia.newman@csuci.edu Faculty
Ng, Benny Lecturer AY - Chemistry benny.ng@csuci.edu Faculty
Nguyen, Jarmila Lecturer AY - Math jarmila.nguyen@csuci.edu Faculty
Nicklas, Inajane Lecturer AY - University Course inajane.nicklas@csuci.edu Faculty
Niemi, Charlene Anne Assistant Professor Charlene.Niemi@csuci.edu Faculty
Nolde, Lance Instr Fac AY lance.nolde741@csuci.edu Faculty
Norris, Steven M Lecturer AY - Biology steven.norris@csuci.edu Faculty
Obermeier, Barbara M Lecturer AY - Art - 3 barbara.obermeier@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Connor, Lindsey T. Associate Professor of Sociology lindsey.oconnor@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Connor, Scott S Lecturer AY - English scott.oconnor@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Hirok, Linda Susan Lecturer AY - ESRM - 3 linda.ohirok@csuci.edu Faculty
Oliva Olson, Carola Associate Professor carola.olivaolson@csuci.edu Faculty
Olsthoorn, Rachel JohannaHendrica Lecturer AY - Anthropology - 2 rachel.olsthoorn@csuci.edu Faculty
Onzol, Christopher Peter Lecturer AY-COMP-2 christopher.onzol@csuci.edu Faculty
Opffer, Elenie Elizabeth Lecturer AY - Communication elenie.opffer@csuci.edu Faculty
Ornelas-Higdon, Julia Yvette Assistant Professor - History julia.ornelas-higdon@csuci.edu Faculty
Osborn, Monica K Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies monica.osborn@csuci.edu Faculty
Osslund, Timothy D Extended University Faculty timothy.osslund@csuci.edu Faculty
Paasch, Carol Ann Lecturer AY - Education carol.paasch428@csuci.edu Faculty
Pacheco, Pilar Director, Center for Community Engagement Pilar.Pacheco@csuci.edu Faculty
Paiva, Claudio AC Interim Program Chair & Professor of Economics claudio.paiva@csuci.edu Faculty
Pan, Jean J Lecturer AY - ESRM - 2 jean.pan@csuci.edu Faculty
Parkhurst, Micheal Scott Lecturer AY - Business micheal.parkhurst@csuci.edu Faculty
Park, MiRi Lecturer AY - Performing Arts miri.park@csuci.edu Faculty
Parmar, Nitika S Professor - Biology nitika.parmar@csuci.edu Faculty
Patsch, Kiki Interim Program Chair & Assistant Professor - ESRM kiersten.patsch@csuci.edu Faculty
Pehlivan, Ekin Associate Professor of Marketing ekin.pehlivan@csuci.edu Faculty
Pement, Nancy Jean Marie Lecturer AY - Education nancy-jean.pement@csuci.edu Faculty
Perchuk, Alison Locke Instr Fac AY alison.perchuk@csuci.edu Faculty
Pereira, Monica A Collections Coordinator monica.pereira@csuci.edu Faculty
Perez Ferguson, Anita Lecturer AY - Business anita.perezferguson@csuci.edu Faculty
Perez, Rafael Lecturer AY - Education rafael.perez@csuci.edu Faculty
Perry, Jennifer E Interim Assoc VP, Academic Programs & Planning jennifer.perry@csuci.edu Faculty
Peters, Joan joan.peters@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Philips, David Lecturer AY - Education David.Philips@csuci.edu Faculty
Pinkley, Janet Elaine Associate Librarian janet.pinkley@csuci.edu Faculty