Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Lefevre, Susan J Lecturer AY - University Course susan.lefevre@csuci.edu Faculty
Leonard, Sheryl Lecturer AY - Business sheryl.leonard@csuci.edu Faculty
Letaief, Hassine Lecturer AY-COMP-2 hassine.letaief@csuci.edu Faculty
Lewis, Ellen Lecturer AY - Psychology ellen.lewis@csuci.edu Faculty
Liang, Priscilla Professor - Business & Economics priscilla.liang@csuci.edu Faculty
Liess, Shayne Westin Lecturer AY - English shayne.liess179@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Linsley, Chase chase.linsley@csuci.edu Faculty
Linton, Kristen Faye Assistant Professor - Health Sciences kristen.linton@csuci.edu Faculty
Liu, KuanFen Assist Prof - Performing Arts KuanFen.Liu@csuci.edu Faculty
Lloyd, Leslie Ann Lecturer AY - Art - 2 leslie.lloyd@csuci.edu Faculty
Loman, Nancy Lecturer AY - Psychology nancy.loman@csuci.edu Faculty
Lomax, Danna Renee Lecturer AY - Education danna.lomax@csuci.edu Faculty
Lopez Magana, Norma CAPS Clinician norma.lopezmagana@csuci.edu Faculty
Lucas, Theodore D Extended University Faculty ted.lucas@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Lugo, Denise I Lecturer AY - Art - 3 Denise.Lugo@csuci.edu Faculty
Luna, Jennie M Instr Fac AY jennie.luna@csuci.edu Faculty
Lu, Zhong John Assistant Professor - Economics/Finance john.lu@csuci.edu Faculty
Lytle, Larry Lecturer AY - Art - 4 Larry.Lytle@csuci.edu Faculty
Magdaleno, Francisco R Lecturer AY - Psychology francisco.magdaleno@csuci.edu Faculty
Maher, Dan Lecturer AY - English dan.maher@csuci.edu Faculty
Makarov, Vladimir Andreevich Lecturer AY - Math vladimir.makarov@csuci.edu Faculty
Malik, Parul Assistant Professor - Communication parul.malik@csuci.edu Faculty
Marsh, Steven D Lecturer AY - Performing Arts steven.marsh@csuci.edu Faculty
Martinez, Paul Michael Teaching Associate paul.martinez168@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Matera, Jaime Assistant Prof - Anthropology jaime.matera@csuci.edu Faculty
Matjas, Luke Professor - Art Luke.Matjas@csuci.edu Faculty
Matsuo, Amiko Lecturer AY - Art amiko.matsuo@csuci.edu Faculty
Mayberry, Bob bob.mayberry@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Mayorga, David Manuel Lecturer AY - Math david.mayorga@csuci.edu Faculty
McClellan, Kendall Anne Lecturer AY - English kendall.mcclellan@csuci.edu Faculty
McColpin, Aaron Claude Assistant Professor aaron.mccolpin@csuci.edu Faculty
McCoy, Melissa melissa.mccoy698@csuci.edu Faculty
McGrath, Marianne Carroll Instr Fac AY marianne.mcgrath@csuci.edu Faculty
McIntyre, Ryan Steven Lecturer AY-COMP-2 ryan.mcintyre466@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
McNamara, Raymond R Lecturer AY - Performing Arts raymond.mcnamara@csuci.edu Faculty
Medina, Monica Lecturer AY - Education monica.medina@csuci.edu Faculty
Mendez, Matthew Sinclair Asst Prof - Political Science matthew.mendez@csuci.edu Faculty
Meriwether, James H Professor - History jim.meriwether@csuci.edu Faculty
Michelini, Abigail Rebecca Lecturer Wrtng & Multi. Ctr abigail.michelini@csuci.edu Faculty
Miller, Jason E Professor jason.miller@csuci.edu Faculty
Milstead, Diane J Lecturer AY diane.milstead@csuci.edu Faculty
Mitchell, David E Lecturer AY - Business david.mitchell@csuci.edu Faculty
Mitchell, Nancy Anne Lecturer AY nancy.mitchell@csuci.edu Faculty
Mitchell, Robin Assist Prof - History robin.mitchell@csuci.edu Faculty
Mlynarik, Robin Lynne Lecturer AY - Education robin.mlynarik@csuci.edu Faculty
Monsma, Bradley J Professor of English brad.monsma@csuci.edu Faculty
Moon, Michelle Professor - Psychology michelle.moon@csuci.edu Faculty
Moreno Campos, Raul Ernesto Lecturer AY - University Course raul.morenocampos@csuci.edu Faculty
Morgan-Durisseau, Shante Lecturer AY - University Course shante.morgan-durisseau@csuci.edu Faculty
Morris, J. Andrew Professor - Business john-andrew.morris@csuci.edu Faculty