Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands faculty, staff, and department information.
Sign In to view student contact information

497 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Henchy, Vivian Laubacher Lecturer AY - Communication vivian.henchy@csuci.edu Faculty
Hoffmann, Debra A Librarian debra.hoffmann@csuci.edu Faculty
Holmes, Grenisha Jeanae CAPS Clinician grenisha.holmes@csuci.edu Faculty
Hood Whitesell, Ginger S Lecturer AY - History - 2 ginger.hood-whitesell701@csuci.edu Faculty
Ho, Phuoc Le Lecturer AY - Math phuoc.ho@csuci.edu Faculty
Htway, Zin Maung Lecturer AY - Biology zin.htway@csuci.edu Faculty
Huang, Jill CAPS Psychologist jill.huang@csuci.edu Faculty
Huang, Nian-Sheng nian-sheng.huang@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Hurtado, Carolee Koehn Assistant Professor - Education carolee.hurtado@csuci.edu Faculty
Hutchinson, Catherine E Associate Senior Biology Technician catherine.hutchinson@csuci.edu Faculty
Ibrahim, Amira Farid Abdelmoteleb Assistant Professor - Psychology amira.ibrahim@csuci.edu Faculty
Irobi, Edward Okezie Lecturer AY-HLTH-3 edward.irobi@csuci.edu Faculty
Isaacs, Jason T Assistant Professor - Computer Science jason.isaacs@csuci.edu Faculty
Itkonen, Tiina Professor - Education & Political Science tiina.itkonen@csuci.edu Faculty
Jacobson, Dax dax.jacobson@csuci.edu Faculty
Jaeger, Alan W Lecturer AY - Business alan.jaeger@csuci.edu Faculty
Jenkins, Jacob Associate Professor - Communication jacob.jenkins@csuci.edu Faculty
Jensen, Karen karen.jensen@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Jepson, Mark C Lecturer AY - Sociology mark.jepson@csuci.edu Faculty
Jiménez Jiménez, Antonio Program Chair and Professor of Spanish Antonio.Jimenez@csuci.edu Faculty
Johnston, Heidi Ellen Lecturer AY heidi.johnston@csuci.edu Faculty
Jordan, Kristin Marie Data Scientist kristin.jordan@csuci.edu Faculty
Jordan, Rachael Lecturer AY - English rachael.jordan@csuci.edu Faculty
Joseph, Crisjoe Abraham Lecturer AY - Chemistry crisjoe.joseph@csuci.edu Faculty
Justice, Clifton R Lecturer AY clifton.justice@csuci.edu Faculty
Kadakal, Reha Kadri Associate Professor - Sociology reha.kadakal@csuci.edu Faculty
Karp, Joan Joan.Karp@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Kee-Rose, Kimmy Program Chair & Professor of Psychology Kimmy.Kee-Rose@csuci.edu Faculty
Kelly, Sean Q Professor - Political Science sean.kelly@csuci.edu Faculty
Kenny Feister, Megan Assistant Professor - Communication megan.kennyfeister@csuci.edu Faculty
Khan, Safa Shakir-Shatnawi Lecturer AY - Chemistry safa.khan@csuci.edu Faculty
Kilpatrick, Neva jacquelyn.kilpatrick@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Kim, Jung Sun Sunny Lecturer AY - Education jungsun.kim212@csuci.edu Faculty
Kinberg, Jordan Nathanial Teaching Associate jordan.kinberg524@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
King, Lizabeth Program Chair and Professor - Art liz.king@csuci.edu Faculty
Klompien, Kathleen Lecturer AY kathleen.klompien@csuci.edu Faculty
Knight, Darci Lee Lecturer AY - Education darci.knight@csuci.edu Faculty
Kobrin, Michelle Lecturer AY - Chemistry michelle.kobrin346@csuci.edu Faculty
Kobrin, Paul Lecturer AY - Chemistry paul.kobrin541@csuci.edu Faculty
Kohli, Vandana Dean for the School of Arts and Sciences vandana.kohli@csuci.edu Faculty
Koh, Rachel Assistant Professor, Finance rachel.koh@csuci.edu Faculty
Kornuc, Sandra Lecturer AY - LANG - 4 sandra.kornuc@csuci.edu Faculty
Krause, Peter Andrew Lecturer AY - Psychology peter.krause066@csuci.edu Faculty
Kroll, Panda L Lecturer AY - Business panda.kroll@csuci.edu Faculty
Kruse, Rebecca Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies rebecca.kruse@csuci.edu Faculty
Kryshchenko, Alona Assist Prof - Mathematics alona.kryshchenko@csuci.edu Faculty
Kubitza, Anette Lecturer AY - Art - 4 Anette.Kubitza@csuci.edu Faculty
Kuo, Benjamin benjamin.kuo@csuci.edu Faculty
La Monte, Michelle Evonne Lecturer AY - Education michelle.lamonte467@csuci.edu Faculty
Landry, Lynette Gyneth Program Chair & Professor - Nursing lynette.landry@csuci.edu Faculty