Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands faculty, staff, and department information.
Sign In to view student contact information

494 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Cooper, Dylan Anthony Assistant Professor - Management dylan.cooper@csuci.edu Faculty
Correia, Manuel G Prgrm Chair & Prof Education manuel.correia@csuci.edu Faculty
Costache, Irina D Instr Fac AY Irina.Costache@csuci.edu Faculty
Coughran, Sharon Meg Lecturer AY - Art - 3 sharon.coughran@csuci.edu Faculty
Covault, Laura Lynn Lecturer AY - Performing Arts laura.covault656@csuci.edu Faculty
Crisostomo, VincentMark Briones Lecturer AY - Chemistry vincentmark.crisostomo@csuci.edu Faculty
Cross, Melanie S Lecturer AY melanie.cross@csuci.edu Faculty
Crotteau, Michele Ann Lecturer AY michele.crotteau@csuci.edu Faculty
Curtis, Matthew C Extended University Faculty matthew.curtis@csuci.edu Faculty
Dabirian, Shahabedin Lecturer AY-ECON-4 shah.dabirian@csuci.edu Faculty
Dabos, Monica Lecturer AY - Math monica.dabos@csuci.edu Faculty
Dai, Hua Program Chair & Professor of Management Information Systems hua.dai@csuci.edu Faculty
Dallali, Houman Assistant Professor - Mechatronics Engineering houman.dallali@csuci.edu Faculty
Dalton, Jessyka Academic Program Analyst jessica.dalton@csuci.edu Faculty
D'Angelo, Noel Dominic Lecturer AY - Chemistry noel.dangelo@csuci.edu Faculty
Davis, LaSonya Adele Associate Professor lasonya.davis@csuci.edu Faculty
de Oca, Beatrice M Professor - Psychology Beatrice.Deoca@csuci.edu Faculty
Dean, Michelle Associate Professor of Education michelle.dean@csuci.edu Faculty
Deans, Nancy L Lecturer AY - CHEM - 4 nancy.deans@csuci.edu Faculty
Delaney, Colleen Program Chair & Professor of Anthropology colleen.delaney@csuci.edu Faculty
Delgado Helleseter, Miguel Antonio Assistant Professor, Economics miguel.delgadohelleseter@csuci.edu Faculty
Delgado, Jasmine Gloria Assistant Professor - Art jasmine.delgado@csuci.edu Faculty
DeLoach, Scott David Lecturer AY - English scott.deloach@csuci.edu Faculty
Denton, Amy L Professor - Biology amy.denton@csuci.edu Faculty
Derrico, Jay Alan Assistant Director of Veterans Affairs Programs jay.derrico@csuci.edu Faculty
Detar, Whitney James Lecturer AY - Psychology whitney.detar@csuci.edu Faculty
Dilly, Geoffrey Fowler Associate Professor - Biology geoffrey.dilly@csuci.edu Faculty
Dinkler, Sarah Anne Lecturer AY sarah.dinkler@csuci.edu Faculty
Dixon, Lydia Zacher Assistant Professor lydia.dixon@csuci.edu Faculty
Dobson, Kristen Lauriel Special Populations Coordinator & Academic Advisor kristen.dobson@csuci.edu Faculty
Domine, James Extended University Faculty james.domine@csuci.edu Faculty
Dougherty, Geoff Professor - Physics Geoff.Dougherty@csuci.edu Faculty
Downey, Dennis J Professor - Sociology dennis.downey@csuci.edu Faculty
Drescher, Talya Assistant Professor - Education talya.drescher@csuci.edu Faculty
Duffer, Scott Thomas Senior Chemistry Technician scott.duffer@csuci.edu Faculty
Duran, Monica Lecturer AY - Education Monica.Duran@csuci.edu Faculty
Eberhardt, Megan Nichelle Learning Designer megan.alstot889@csuci.edu Faculty
Ebuen, Milagros Tabije Lecturer AY milagros.ebuen@csuci.edu Faculty
Elder, Katherine Anne Assistant Professor - Communication katherine.elder@csuci.edu Faculty
Elliott, Jesse C Professor - Math jesse.elliott@csuci.edu Faculty
Ellis, Catherine Marie Lecturer AY - Art - 3 catherine.ellis@csuci.edu Faculty
Ernest, Brooke Assistant Professor - Math jessica.ernest@csuci.edu Faculty
Eskridge, Rayheem Ahamaad Public Services Librarian rayheem.eskridge470@csuci.edu Faculty
Estrada, Mari Lecturer AY - Education mari.estrada@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans, Bethany Laura Lecturer AY - Education bethany.evans696@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans, Charmon Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies Charmon.Evans@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans-Taylor, Genevieve Marie Chief of Staff genevieve.evans-taylor@csuci.edu Faculty
Fedde, Elke Elizabeth Lecturer AY - Education elke.fedde@csuci.edu Faculty
Feister, Scott Assistant Professor - Computer Science scott.feister@csuci.edu Faculty
Figueroa, Aldo N Lecturer AY - Art - 3 aldo.figueroa@csuci.edu Faculty