Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

494 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Tomlin, Bryan Alexander Associate Professor of Economics bryan.tomlin@csuci.edu Faculty
Tufenkjian, Adriana Lecturer AY - LANG - 3 adriana.tufenkjian@csuci.edu Faculty
Turner, Kyndra P Lecturer AY - English kyndra.turner@csuci.edu Faculty
Udolph, Stacy Clinician stacy.udolph@csuci.edu Faculty
Vader, Bryan Edward Teaching Associate bryan.vader112@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Valadez, Veronica Lecturer AY - Chicano Studies veronica.valadez818@csuci.edu Faculty
Valentine, Aurora S Lecturer AY - Art - 2 aurora.valentine@csuci.edu Faculty
Veldman, Brittnee V Assistant Professor - Chemistry brittnee.veldman@csuci.edu Faculty
Ventura Luna, Silvia Lecturer AY - LANG - 3 silvia.venturaluna@csuci.edu Faculty
Vierra, Vicki Ann Lecturer AY - Education Vicki.Vierra@csuci.edu Faculty
Volkan, Kevin Professor - Psychology Kevin.Volkan@csuci.edu Faculty
Volpe, Claudia M Lecturer AY - LANG - 3 claudia.volpe@csuci.edu Faculty
Vose, Kimberly Anne Assistant Professor - English kim.vose@csuci.edu Faculty
Voss, Leslie Bird Lecturer AY - Education leslie.voss@csuci.edu Faculty
Wagner III, William E Professor of Health Science & Sociology william.wagner@csuci.edu Faculty
Wakelee, Daniel Dan.Wakelee@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Wallingford, Ronald Howard Lecturer AY - Phys - 2 ronald.wallingford@csuci.edu Faculty
Walsh, Wendy Lecturer AY - Psychology wendy.walsh@csuci.edu Faculty
Wang, Ching Ching-Hua.Wang@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Wasniowski, Richard Alex Lecturer AY - Comp - 3 richard.wasniowski@csuci.edu Faculty
Weckbacher, Lisa Marie Lecturer AY - Psychology lisa.weckbacher@csuci.edu Faculty
Wedel, Thomas Lee Extended University Faculty thomas.wedel@csuci.edu Faculty
Weis III, Walter Charles Assistant Professor of Education charles.weis@csuci.edu Faculty
West, Phil P Lecturer AY - Math phil.west711@csuci.edu Faculty
Wheeler, Christopher W Lecturer AY Christopher.Wheeler@csuci.edu Faculty
White, Annie Assistant Professor - Early Childhood Studies annie.white@csuci.edu Faculty
Wiers, Matthew Lecturer AY - Math - 4 Matthew.Wiers@csuci.edu Faculty
Williamson, Christopher B Lecturer AY - ESRM - 3 cb.williamson@csuci.edu Faculty
Winans, Ashley Elisa Lecturer AY-HLTH-3 ashley.winans694@csuci.edu Faculty
Wolfe, William William.Wolfe@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Wolf, Richard Baxter Lecturer AY - History - 2 richard.wolf@csuci.edu Faculty
Wood, Gregory G Associate Professor - Physics gregory.wood@csuci.edu Faculty
Woo, Mary Andrea Lecturer AY - ESRM - 3 mary.woo@csuci.edu Faculty
Worden, Laura Marie Reference & Instruction Librarian Laura.Worden@csuci.edu Faculty
Wyels, Cynthia J Interim Associate Dean, Arts & Sciences cynthia.wyels@csuci.edu Faculty
Yalcin, Taylan Assistant Professor - Marketing taylan.yalcin@csuci.edu Faculty
Yang, Emma X Lecturer AY-COMP-2 Emma.Yang@csuci.edu Faculty
Yates, Kathryn Ann Lecturer AY kathryn.yates@csuci.edu Faculty
Yi, Peter Lecturer AY - Math - 4 peter.yi@csuci.edu Faculty
Yudelson, John A Lecturer AY - COMM - 5 john.Yudelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Zane, Wallace Wayne Lecturer AY - ANTH - 4 wallace.zane@csuci.edu Faculty
Zdanowicz, Francois Lecturer AY - University Course francois.zdanowicz@csuci.edu Faculty
Zhao, Chunnian Lecturer AY - Biology chunnian.zhao@csuci.edu Faculty
Zoraster, Katherine Eileen Extended University Faculty katherine.zoraster@csuci.edu Faculty