Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands faculty, staff, and department information.
Sign In to view student contact information

498 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Abbasi, Bahareh Assistant Professor - Mechatronics Engineering bahareh.abbasi@csuci.edu Faculty
Abdolee, Reza Assist Prof - Comp Sci reza.abdolee@csuci.edu Faculty
Abell, Leslie Marie Lecturer AY - Sociology leslie.abell@csuci.edu Faculty
Abramiuk, Marc Alexander Lecturer AY - Anthropology - 3 marc.abramiuk@csuci.edu Faculty
Adams III, Virgil H Instr Fac AY virgil.adams@csuci.edu Faculty
Adler, Mary Program Chair & Professor - English Marion.Adler@csuci.edu Faculty
Agovino, Jena Marie Lecturer AY-ECS-2 jena.bowers@csuci.edu Faculty
Ahab, Atika S Lecturer AY - Physics atika.ahab@csuci.edu Faculty
Alamillo, Jose M Program Chair & Professor of Chicana/o Studies jose.alamillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Alarcon, Ruben Professor - Biology ruben.alarcon@csuci.edu Faculty
Allison, Tim Lecturer AY - POLS - 3 tim.allison@csuci.edu Faculty
Al-Salman, Sami Muhsin Lecturer AY - Comp - 3 sami.al-salman@csuci.edu Faculty
Alvarado, Allison H Associate Professor - Biology allison.alvarado@csuci.edu Faculty
Anderson, Sean S Program Chair & Professor of ESRM sean.anderson@csuci.edu Faculty
Anderson, Stacey S Associate Professor - English stacey.anderson@csuci.edu Faculty
Andreoli, Shannon Lynn Lecturer AY - Biology shannon.andreoli556@csuci.edu Faculty
Andrzejewski, Susan Ann Dean for the MVS School of Business & Economics susan.andrzejewski@csuci.edu Faculty
Appell, Jeff Lee Lecturer AY - Psychology jeff.appell@csuci.edu Faculty
Armanino, Daniel Carl Lecturer AY-SOC-3 daniel.armanino@csuci.edu Faculty
Arner-Costello, Fran Lecturer AY-CRED-2 fran.arner-costello@csuci.edu Faculty
Atashbar, Maryam maryam.atashbar019@csuci.edu Faculty
Aten, Marc D Web Developer marc.aten@csuci.edu Faculty
Austin, Breeann Elizabeth Instruction and Assessment Librarian breeann.austin@csuci.edu Faculty
Avila, Theresa Assistant Professor - Art theresa.avila@csuci.edu Faculty
Awad, Ahmed Mohamed Associate Professor of Chemistry ahmed.awad@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Dana L Program Chair & Professor - Political Science dana.baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Harley Harley.Baker@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Baker, Raquel Lisette Assistant Professor - English raquel.baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Balén, Julia Director of Faculty Development & Professor julia.balen@csuci.edu Faculty
Ballesteros-Sola, Maria A Associate Professor - Business maria.ballesteros-sola@csuci.edu Faculty
Banuelos, Selenne Hayde AY Instructional Faculty selenne.banuelos@csuci.edu Faculty
Barajas, Frank P Professor - History Frank.Barajas@csuci.edu Faculty
Barber, William Chappell Lecturer AY - Physics william.barber@csuci.edu Faculty
Barker, Blair Susanne Lecturer AY-HLTH-2 blair.barker@csuci.edu Faculty
Barmazel, Julie Lecturer AY julie.barmazel@csuci.edu Faculty
Barron-Camacho, Acela Lecturer AY - LANG - 3 acela.barron-camacho421@csuci.edu Faculty
Barton, Jared P Associate Professor of Economics jared.barton@csuci.edu Faculty
Beauregard, Stacey Anne Lecturer AY stacey.beauregard@csuci.edu Faculty
Becerra Garcia, Maricela Joshelyn Assistant Professor - Spanish maricela.becerragarcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Becerra, Caryl Ann M Assistant Professor - Biology carylann.becerra@csuci.edu Faculty
Beers, Susan Lecturer AY - Psychology susan.beers@csuci.edu Faculty
Bennett, David Alan Lecturer AY - Phys - 2 david.bennett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bennett, Tracy S Lecturer AY - Psychology tracy.bennett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bergholtz, Andrea Ilene Lecturer AY andrea.bergholtz@csuci.edu Faculty
Berkowsky, Ronald W Assistant Professor ronald.berkowsky@csuci.edu Faculty
Bernal, Danilo Assistant Professor - Nursing danilo.bernal@csuci.edu Faculty
Bernardino, Lucinda Ilene Lecturer AY - Chemistry lucinda.bernardino@csuci.edu Faculty
Betancourt, Juan Ramon Lecturer AY-HLTH-2 juan.betancourt@csuci.edu Faculty
Betka, Jasmine Marinna Lecturer AY-HLTH-2 jasmine.betka@csuci.edu Faculty
Bezrati, Sumaya Lecturer AY - LANG - 3 sumaya.bezrati@csuci.edu Faculty