Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Abdelsayed, Michael Morris Lecturer AY - Biology michael.abdelsayed325@csuci.edu Faculty
Abell, Leslie Marie Lecturer AY-SOC-3 leslie.abell@csuci.edu Faculty
Abramiuk, Marc Alexander Lecturer AY - Anthropology - 3 marc.abramiuk@csuci.edu Faculty
Adams III, Virgil H Instr Fac AY virgil.adams@csuci.edu Faculty
Adler, Mary Professor - English Marion.Adler@csuci.edu Faculty
Alamillo, Jose M Professor-Chicano Studies jose.alamillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Alarcon, Ruben Associate Professor Biology ruben.alarcon@csuci.edu Faculty
Alcala, Sara Patricia Grad Stud Ctr Act Dir sara.alcala@csuci.edu Faculty
Allen, Colin Teaching Associate colin.allen833@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Allison, Tim Lecturer AY - POLS - 3 tim.allison@csuci.edu Faculty
Aloy, Lisa Gale Lecturer AY lisa.aloy@csuci.edu Faculty
Al-Salman, Sami Muhsin Lecturer AY - Comp - 3 sami.al-salman@csuci.edu Faculty
Alvarado, Allison H Assistant Professor = Biology allison.alvarado@csuci.edu Faculty
Anderson, Sean S Professor - ESRM sean.anderson@csuci.edu Faculty
Anderson, Stacey S Assistant Prof - English stacey.anderson@csuci.edu Faculty
Andreoli, Shannon Lynn Lecturer AY - Biology shannon.andreoli556@csuci.edu Faculty
Andrzejewski, Susan Ann Interim Dean of the MVS School of Business & Economics susan.andrzejewski@csuci.edu Faculty
Aquino, Bryn Alexis Lecturer AY - Biology bryn.aquino@csuci.edu Faculty
Armanino, Daniel Carl Lecturer AY-SOC-3 daniel.armanino@csuci.edu Faculty
Arner-Costello, Fran Lecturer AY - Education fran.arner-costello@csuci.edu Faculty
Atashbar, Maryam Extended University Faculty maryam.atashbar019@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Aten, Marc D Web Developer marc.aten@csuci.edu Faculty
Avila, Theresa Instr Fac AY theresa.avila@csuci.edu Faculty
Awad, Ahmed Mohamed Associate Professor of Chemistry ahmed.awad@csuci.edu Faculty
Ayoub, George george.ayoub@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Dana L Associate Professor - Political Science dana.baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Harley Harley.Baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Raquel Lisette Assistant Professor - English raquel.baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Balén, Julia Professor of English julia.balen@csuci.edu Faculty
Ballard, Sarah Jean Lecturer AY - Communication sarah.ballard@csuci.edu Faculty
Ballesteros-Sola, Maria A Assistant Professor - Management maria.ballesteros-sola@csuci.edu Faculty
Banuelos, Selenne Hayde Assistant Professor of Math selenne.banuelos@csuci.edu Faculty
Barajas, Frank P Professor of History Frank.Barajas@csuci.edu Faculty
Barber, William Chappell Lecturer AY - Physics william.barber@csuci.edu Faculty
Barmazel, Julie Lecturer AY julie.barmazel@csuci.edu Faculty
Barron-Camacho, Acela Lecturer AY - LANG - 3 acela.barron-camacho421@csuci.edu Faculty
Barry, Lisa Renee Lecturer AY - Communication lisa.barry@csuci.edu Faculty
Barton, Jared P Associate Professor - Economics jared.barton@csuci.edu Faculty
Beauregard, Stacey Anne Lecturer AY - English stacey.beauregard@csuci.edu Faculty
Becerra, Caryl Ann M Lecturer AY - Biology carylann.becerra@csuci.edu Faculty
Beers, Susan Lecturer AY - Psychology susan.beers@csuci.edu Faculty
Bellomy, Amy L Lecturer AY amy.bellomy@csuci.edu Faculty
Bennett, David Alan Lecturer AY - Phys - 2 david.bennett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bennett, Tracy S Lecturer AY - Psychology tracy.bennett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bergholtz, Andrea Ilene Lecturer AY andrea.bergholtz@csuci.edu Faculty
Bezrati, Sumaya Lecturer AY - LANG - 3 sumaya.bezrati@csuci.edu Faculty
Bickel, Craig Andrew Lecturer AY - Performing Arts craig.bickel@csuci.edu Faculty
Bieszczad, Andrzej Professor - Computer Science aj.bieszczad@csuci.edu Faculty
Bieszczad, Anna Lecturer AY - COMP - 4 anna.bieszczad@csuci.edu Faculty
Blagg, Robert D Lecturer AY-SOC-3 robert.blagg@csuci.edu Faculty